Category Archives: Gallery

2019 Awards Night

The 2019 Dinner, Dance & Prizegiving was held on Saturday 11th January at Trethorne Leisure

RTV Awards – Sponsored by Brookwells

Overall Championship Winner David White


CCV Awards – Sponsored by Highlanes Garage

Overall Championship Winner Ken Brain

Top Lady Driver Leigh Jackson

Top Navigator Jackie Atkinson

Comp Safari Awards – Sponsored by Hatt Service Centre Ltd

Overall Championship Winner Fraser Parish

Top Navigator Chris Cuming

Marshals Awards

Special Awards

Wreckers Trophy – Gary Bulley

Sporting Award – Chris Wheeler

Lyn Howe – Vicky Castle

Over 50’s – Ken Brain

Tits Trophy – David Jeffery

Chairmans Award – Gary Bulley

2017 Prize Giving


Congratulations to all of the 2017 trophy winners.





Comp Safari


Other Awards


Carharrack RTV 2014

A big thanks to Jason Charleston for photos of Carharrack RTV. If you would like a copy of any of the photos please email and I will put you in contact with Jason.

Charity RTV Pictures

Some pictures I took of group C at the Charity RTV, if anyone has any pictures you would like put onto the website, please email them to, thanks.